Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Corey Haynes was great to work with, she is a great sales person!! I appreciate all she did to make this experience exceptional. I went to Tim Short Jeep knowing the 2021 Grand Cherokee I wanted from my internet search. Corey made the rest effortless., thank you so much Corey!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Excellent Auto vehicle company!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Thanks for an excellent experience love my truck you all were awesome and great to deal with will definitely tell everyone how good my experience was THANKS AGAIN

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very detailed, responsive and helpful. Best car dealership and people I have worked with to date. Look forward to using next time I’m in need of a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Anthony Davis is a friendly sales representative I had an amazing car buying experience shopping at Tim Short Middlesboro if your in the market get yourself a “Davis Deal” highly recommend it

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I bought a fairly new used that was listed on the internet, and was happy with the experience. Too many dealers throw in last minute BS fees and bait and switches. These guys are straight forward and honest. The price I paid was great and made it worth the long drive

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Leave Us A Review